Term Dates

 

                                                                               
 2017 - 2018
Term Starts Half Term Ends
Autumn Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 22nd  December 2017
Spring Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday16th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer  Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

2018 - 2019

TermTermTermTermTerm StStarts Half TermHalf Term EndsEnds
AutumnAutumn Monday 4th September 2017Monday 3rd September 2018

Mon 23rd Oct 2017Monday 22nd October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Fri 27th Oct 2017

Friday 22nd  Dec 2017Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019
SummerSummer Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Friday 20th July 2018Wednesday 24th July 2019