Term Dates

 

                                                                               
 2016 - 2017
Term Starts Half Term Ends
Autumn Thur 1st Sep 2016

Mon 24th Oct 2016

Fri 28th Oct 2016

Fri 16th Dec 2016
Spring Tue 3rd Jan 2017

Mon 13th Feb 2017

Fri 17th Feb 2017

Fri 7th April 2017

Summer  Mon 24th April 2017

Tue 30th May 2017

Fri 2nd June 2017

Tue 25th July 2017